HUD COVID-19 Pandemic Response Waivers

Western Regional Housing Authority is committed to helping low and very-low income families of South Western New Mexico find decent, safe and sanitary housing that is affordable. This is accomplished by providing rental assistance under the Housing Choice Voucher and Low Rent Public Housing programs through the Department of Housing And Urban Development.
WRHA covers the following counties:
  • Valencia County
  • Torrance County
  • Catron County
  • Socorro County
  • Sierra County
  • Grant County
  • Luna County
  • Hidalgo County