Contact Us

General Inquiries: wrha@wrha-nm.org

Management
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Cathy De Marco Executive Director (575) 388-1974 x207 c.demarco@wrha-nm.org
Sonia Flores Deputy Director (575) 388-1974 x205 s.flores@wrha-nm.org
April Cook Asst. Deputy Director (575) 388-1974 x204 a.cook@wrha-nm.org

Silver City Office

P.O. Box 3015
2545 N. Silver Street
Silver City, NM 88062
(575) 388-1974

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Louann Velasquez Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 388-1974 x201 l.velasquez@wrha-nm.org
Brenda Arellano Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 388-1974 x203 b.arellano@wrha-nm.org
Johnny Medina Maintenance Supervisor (575) 388-1974 x206 j.medina@wrha-nm.org
Armando Salaiz Maintenance Mechanic (575) 388-1974 x206 a.salaiz@wrha-nm.org
Shawni Sanchez Receptionist (575) 388-1974 x200 s.sanchez@wrha-nm.org

Deming Office

112 W. Ash St.
Deming, NM 88030
(575) 546-6544

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Margaret Almanza Housing Coordinator-Voucher (575) 546-6544 x3 m.almanza@wrha-nm.org
Alice Armstrong Receptionist (575) 546-6544 x1 a.armstrong@wrha-nm.org
Leticia Lechuga Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 546-6544 x2 l.lechuga@wrha-nm.org

Pyramid Village-Lordsburg

1001 Ave Del Sol
Lordsburg, NM 88045
(575) 542-8111

Pyramid Village-Lordsburg

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Corinne Silvas Housing Specialist-LRPH (575) 542-8111 11 c.silvas@wrha-nm.org
Robert Botello Maintenance Mechanic B (575) 542-8111 13
Edward Lopez Maintenance Mechanic B (575) 542-8111 13
Sabrina Contreras Receptionist (575)-542-8111 10 s.contreras@wrha-nm.org