Contact Us

General Inquiries: wrha@wrha-nm.org

Management
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Cathy De Marco Executive Director (575) 388-1974 x207 c.demarco@wrha-nm.org
Sonia Flores Deputy Director (575) 388-1974 x205 s.flores@wrha-nm.org
April Cook Asst. Deputy Director (575) 388-1974 x204 a.cook@wrha-nm.org

Silver City Office

P.O. Box 3015
2545 N. Silver Street
Silver City, NM 88062
(575) 388-1974
Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am - 12:00pm, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Closed all State Holidays and every Friday
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Bianca Granillo Receptionist (575) 388-1974 x200 apply@wrha-nm.org
Aliya Valenzuela Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 388-1974 x201 a.valenzuela@wrha-nm.org
Marie Prestidge Housing Specialist-Public Housing (575) 388-1974 x202 m.prestidge@wrha-nm.org
Louann Velasquez Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 388-1974 x203 l.velasquez@wrha-nm.org
Armando Salaiz Maintenance Mechanic (575) 388-1974 x206 a.salaiz@wrha-nm.org
David Medrano Maintenance Mechanic (575) 388-1974 x206 d.medrano@wrha-nm.org

Deming Office

112 W. Ash St.
Deming, NM 88030
(575) 546-6544
Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 12:00pm, 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Closed all State Holidays and every Friday
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Alice Armstrong Receptionist (575) 546-6544 x1 a.armstrong@wrha-nm.org
Leticia Lechuga Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 546-6544 x2 l.lechuga@wrha-nm.org
Brenda Casillas Housing Specialist-Voucher (575) 546-6544 x3 b.casillas@whra-nm.org

Pyramid Village-Lordsburg

1001 Ave Del Sol
Lordsburg, NM 88045
(575) 542-8111
Hours:
Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Closed all State Holidays

Pyramid Village-Lordsburg

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Marie Prestidge Housing Specialist-Public Housing (575) 388-1974 x202 m.prestidge@wrha-nm.org
Carl Ramirez Maintenance Mechanic B (575) 542-8111 13